Zum Inhalt Zum Hauptmenü Zu weiteren Infos

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the OIB consists of 3 to 5 members who are elected by the General Assembly. The current composition of the Board is as follows:


Walter Steinacker


Robert Jansche (1st Vice Chairman)
Andrea Barth (2nd Vice Chairman
Harald Goldberger
Ernst Schlossnickel